Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Hasenour

Jane Hasenour

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Hasenour
"Wonderful staff, always willing to go above and beyond to help with whatever you need... Wouldn't go anywhere else... Been with State Farm for 44 years, never had a complaint with the company or employees..."
Profile photo of melissa ruschau

melissa ruschau

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa ruschau
"Super friendly and helpful staff. They helped me evaluate my insurance needs and recommend several needed additions to my policies. I have been with them for many years."
Profile photo of Clark Boileau

Clark Boileau

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Boileau
"The associate knew everything we needed and then some."
Profile photo of Steven Kieser

Steven Kieser

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kieser
"State Farm and Julie's team provided outstanding service during my recent claim. After initiating the process with one phone call, my truck loss was promptly assessed and settled quickly."
Profile photo of Tenille Keller

Tenille Keller

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tenille Keller
"The ladies are ALWAYS so helpful and understanding! We are very pleased with our years that we have had them as our insurance go-to’s."
Profile photo of kenny gullickson

kenny gullickson

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny gullickson
"Great customer service. Julie has been my insurance agent for over 25 years ."
Profile photo of Mary Jane Blessinger

Mary Jane Blessinger

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jane Blessinger
"The girls are always friendly and helpful. Before buying a new car it is always great to know the new cost for your coverage. They are always willing to take the time to search for that information. We also have our house insurance with State Farm. We have been very happy with this group of agents."
Profile photo of Cherie Dekemper

Cherie Dekemper

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Dekemper
"Everyone at Pieper Burns State Farm is friendly, helpful and efficient. They always take the time to listen and I feel they are making sure we have all the coverage we will need for anything that arises. The personal service that we always get with Pieper Burns is HUGE in this day and age! It's nice to talk to agents who know you and have for years!"
Profile photo of Hannah Adams

Hannah Adams

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Adams
"Brenda was very polite and easy to work with! Really enjoyed our visit"
Profile photo of kenzie poore

kenzie poore

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenzie poore
"Everyone here is a pleasure to work with, I absolutely recommend Julie Pieper Burns State Farm!! They never make me feel bad about asking any question at all even if it’s a silly one which I love about them and they are there right when you need them always! There is so many good things I could say about them and I have no complaints at all!! Thank you for all you guys do! ❤️"
Profile photo of Nathan & Laura Wendholt

Nathan & Laura Wendholt

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan & Laura Wendholt
"We have been customers of Pieper-Burns for over 18 years and have found them to be very easy to work with and nice anytime to you anything."
Profile photo of rodger boyer

rodger boyer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodger boyer
"The people at Julie Pieper-Burns are awesome, very friendly, they explaine everything very clearly, and always willing to answer questions, I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Stacey Hornaday

Stacey Hornaday

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Hornaday
"Jill, at Pieper-Burns, made it so easy to update my insurance after I bought a new car. Hassle free and very friendly! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of William Miller

William Miller

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Miller
"They are always helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Bonnie Meadows

Bonnie Meadows

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Meadows
"Jill & Julie did an excellence job going over the details of our insurance policies. We feel confident we have exactly what we need!"
Profile photo of Tim Fuhrman

Tim Fuhrman

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Fuhrman
"I have used this office for many years and they are very helpful in handling claims and making sure your insurance is exactly what you need."
Profile photo of Abby Gubbins

Abby Gubbins

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gubbins
"Any time i’ve needed to get in touch with them it has always been the most pleasant and painless experience!! great customer service and very sweet people!"
Profile photo of Allison Jones

Allison Jones

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Jones
"Pieper-Burns Agency is the best! We have had insurance through this Agency for several years and could not be happier with the customer service and rates. They are always very prompt and courteous. If I ever have a question, a quick text is all it takes. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of TDF

TDF

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TDF
"We have been customers of Pieper-Burns for over 20 years and have found them to be highly attentive and very easy to work with. When a tornado struck our area in 2005, they called early the next morning (a Sunday) to make sure we were ok - I will never forget that!"
Profile photo of Brooke Englert

Brooke Englert

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Englert
"My family and I have been with the company for years. They were a pleasure to work with when it came to getting a quote for our new home and when we had a barn fire. Very professional and quick to respond to any emails or phone calls. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Danielle Schnell

Danielle Schnell

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Schnell
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always willing to help with fast service."
Profile photo of Sarah True

Sarah True

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah True
"Great staff who delivers exceptional service! Have both home and auto insurance with Burns State Farm for years-they are like family!"
Profile photo of dianna breitweiser

dianna breitweiser

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dianna breitweiser
"We have used this office for the past 30 plus year and they have always given us excellent service. They go above and beyond for their clients. We would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Kaden Quinn

Kaden Quinn

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Quinn
"Everyone is super helpful and so friendly. They make the process easy and quick."
Profile photo of Jessica Meyer

Jessica Meyer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Meyer
"They are always so nice and helpful! Highly recommended"