Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Pieper-Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Pieper-Burns

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Ross

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! I have been with this company since I first started driving and I don’t plan on leaving. This team is always personable, polite, and quick to respond. Any time I have a question or concern, they are quick to answer it or send resources to me so I can make the best decision. Any changes that are made are well thought out and thoroughly explained. I have never had sticker shock as they carefully break down pricing for any changes. They truly care. Happy to support this business! (Traducción de Google) ¡Altamente recomendado! He estado en esta empresa desde que comencé a conducir y no planeo irme. Este equipo siempre es agradable, educado y responde rápidamente. Cada vez que tengo una pregunta o inquietud, me responden rápidamente o me envían recursos para que pueda tomar la mejor decisión. Cualquier cambio que se realice está bien pensado y explicado a fondo. Nunca me ha sorprendido la etiqueta, ya que desglosan cuidadosamente los precios para cualquier cambio. Realmente les importa. ¡Feliz de apoyar este negocio!"

Traci Wineinger

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there to answer any questions I have and do it in a timely manner. The ladies are the most friendly you can have. You can tell they really enjoy what they do. (Traducción de Google) Siempre están ahí para responder cualquier pregunta que tengo y lo hacen de manera oportuna. Las damas son las más amigables que puedes tener. Se puede decir que realmente disfrutan lo que hacen."

Jessica Kuhn

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken GREAT care of me and my family. (Traducción de Google) State Farm siempre me ha cuidado MUY BIEN a mí ya mi familia."

Clayton Boyles

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff who keep things up to date, follow through, and are so kind and easy to work with! (Traducción de Google) ¡Un personal maravilloso que mantiene las cosas al día, realiza un seguimiento y es muy amable y fácil de trabajar!"

Julie Sander

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Anytime I need anything, they are right there to help❤️ (Traducción de Google) ¡Esta oficina es increíble! Cada vez que necesito algo, están ahí para ayudar❤️"

Lori Sunderman

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the same auto insurance agency since receiving my driver's license for a good reason. Julie Burns and her team at Pieper-Burns State Farm, Sarah, Brenda and Jill are fantastic! They always go above and beyond. Recently my daughter, who lives 2 hours away, was involved in an accident. The other driver admitted fault immediately and witnesses agreed he was at fault. We did not file a claim with State Farm. My daughter's vehicle had to be towed and she needed a rental. She had to pay close to $650 to get her car from the towing company to her selected collision center. While the other insurance was not answering their phones, the agents at Pieper-Burns State Farm were making several phone calls and kept my daughter and me and my husband informed the whole time. Jill, Sarah, Brenda and Julie were working behind the scenes and called the tow company, collision center, the other agent and made many coordinating phone calls and stayed on top of getting the police report. For almost 2 weeks, we didn't hear anything from the other agent and always heard from the State Farm girls. Even though there was no claim made to State Farm, they took care of my daughter. The other insurance finally emailed my daughter that their insured was at fault and set up a rental for her and reimbursed her for her out of pocket towing expenses. If there would be a picture of what great customer service looks like, you would see a picture of the team at Pieper-Burns State Farm! Thank you so much Jill, Sarah, Brenda and Julie for all you do for your insureds! (Traducción de Google) He estado con la misma agencia de seguros de automóviles desde que recibí mi licencia de conducir por una buena razón. ¡Julie Burns y su equipo en Pieper-Burns State Farm, Sarah, Brenda y Jill son fantásticos! Siempre van más allá. Recientemente mi hija, que vive a 2 horas de distancia, estuvo involucrada en un accidente. El otro conductor admitió la culpa de inmediato y los testigos acordaron que él tuvo la culpa. No presentamos un reclamo con State Farm. El vehículo de mi hija tuvo que ser remolcado y ella necesitaba un alquiler. Tuvo que pagar cerca de $650 para llevar su automóvil de la compañía de remolque al centro de colisión seleccionado. Mientras que el otro seguro no contestaba sus teléfonos, los agentes de Pieper-Burns State Farm estaban haciendo varias llamadas telefónicas y nos mantuvieron informados a mi hija, a mí y a mi esposo todo el tiempo. Jill, Sarah, Brenda y Julie estaban trabajando detrás de escena y llamaron a la compañía de remolque, al centro de colisión, al otro agente e hicieron muchas llamadas telefónicas de coordinación y se mantuvieron al tanto de obtener el informe policial. Durante casi 2 semanas, no escuchamos nada del otro agente y siempre escuchamos de las chicas de State Farm. Aunque no se hizo ningún reclamo a State Farm, ellos cuidaron de mi hija. El otro seguro finalmente le envió un correo electrónico a mi hija diciéndole que su asegurado tenía la culpa y estableció un alquiler para ella y le reembolsó los gastos de remolque de su bolsillo. Si hubiera una imagen de cómo es un gran servicio al cliente, vería una imagen del equipo de Pieper-Burns State Farm. ¡Muchas gracias Jill, Sarah, Brenda y Julie por todo lo que hacen por sus asegurados!"

Kimberly Daugherty

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently, my car stalled. I knew my car insurance had towing service, and that I would be reimbursed if I had a receipt for the tow bill. They sent me the reimbursement within 3 days. Over the many years I have done business with Julie Pieper-Burns -State Farm Insurance, I've always had excellent service, good advice, and quality care. I know they will help me if they can, and I trust them. (Traducción de Google) Recientemente, mi auto se paró. Sabía que mi seguro de automóvil tenía servicio de grúa y que me reembolsarían si tenía un recibo por la factura de la grúa. Me enviaron el reembolso en 3 días. Durante los muchos años que he hecho negocios con Julie Pieper-Burns -State Farm Insurance, siempre he tenido un excelente servicio, buenos consejos y atención de calidad. Sé que me ayudarán si pueden, y confío en ellos."

Tyler Haas

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Pieper-Burns State Farm team has done a phenomenal job communicating to me about the claims process (dealing with liable party’s insurer, rental car agency, collision center). They were able to get us a rental vehicle fast while the liable insurance company was dragging their feet which greatly helped us since we were down to only 1 vehicle. Sarah has been checking in with us frequently making sure we are having no issues. Couldn’t be happier with the service we have gotten, great job to the team! (Traducción de Google) El equipo de State Farm de Pieper-Burns ha hecho un trabajo fenomenal comunicándome sobre el proceso de reclamos (tratando con la aseguradora de la parte responsable, la agencia de alquiler de autos, el centro de colisión). Pudieron conseguirnos un vehículo de alquiler rápidamente mientras la compañía de seguros responsable se demoraba, lo que nos ayudó mucho ya que solo teníamos 1 vehículo. Sarah se ha estado comunicando con nosotros con frecuencia para asegurarse de que no tengamos problemas. No podría estar más feliz con el servicio que hemos recibido, ¡buen trabajo para el equipo!"

Chris Duncan

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are wonderful!! They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I was involved in a fairly serious accident and they took care of everything allowing me to focus on healing. Highly recommend! (Traducción de Google) ¡El personal es maravilloso! Son expertos, amables y profesionales. Estuve involucrado en un accidente bastante grave y se encargaron de todo lo que me permitió concentrarme en la curación. ¡Altamente recomendado!"

Pep Young

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with State Farm for over 50 years! My husband started with Carl Burns' Father, Brady Burns, when he turned 16 and Brady gave him the first-time driving speech! He and Carl grew up in the same neighborhood and it was great when he married Julie. We just continued our friendship and our lifetime of insurance coverage. Could not ask for better friends and agents! Congratulations on our 35 years as agents and State Farm's 100th anniversary. Highly recommend them!!! (Traducción de Google) ¡Nuestra familia ha estado con State Farm por más de 50 años! ¡Mi esposo comenzó con el padre de Carl Burns, Brady Burns, cuando cumplió 16 años y Brady le dio el discurso de conducción por primera vez! Él y Carl crecieron en el mismo vecindario y fue genial cuando se casó con Julie. Simplemente continuamos nuestra amistad y nuestra cobertura de seguro de por vida. ¡No podría pedir mejores amigos y agentes! Felicitaciones por nuestros 35 años como agentes y el centenario de State Farm. ¡¡¡Los recomiendo encarecidamente!!!"

Melissa Eckert

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pierper-Burns State Farm Agency has been the best insurance company we have had. They are loyal to their customers. They are very helpful and make it easy to work with them. They are always there for us during stressful times when we needed their help. Couldn't ask for a better insurance company and great staff! (Traducción de Google) Pierper-Burns State Farm Agency ha sido la mejor compañía de seguros que hemos tenido. Son leales a sus clientes. Son muy útiles y facilitan el trabajo con ellos. Siempre están ahí para nosotros durante los momentos estresantes cuando necesitábamos su ayuda. ¡No podría pedir una mejor compañía de seguros y un gran personal!"

Shari Jung

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since I was 16, but I have been with Piper-Burns for over 25 years. I don’t call them often but when I do they are polite, easy to work with and on top of everything I need. (Traducción de Google) He estado con State Farm Insurance desde que tenía 16 años, pero he estado con Piper-Burns por más de 25 años. No los llamo a menudo, pero cuando lo hago, son educados, fáciles de trabajar y están al tanto de todo lo que necesito."

Rosalie Hartwick

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Pieper-Burns agency are very helpful in all aspects of insurance. They help me to keep my insurance costs as low as possible while meeting all my needs for coverage. They are always helpful and courteous whenever I have questions. In addition, calls are returned promptly with excellent customer service. I give this agency and their staff five stars 🌟 !! (Traducción de Google) El personal de la agencia Pieper-Burns es muy útil en todos los aspectos de los seguros. Me ayudan a mantener los costos de mi seguro lo más bajo posible mientras satisfacen todas mis necesidades de cobertura. Siempre son serviciales y amables cuando tengo preguntas. Además, las llamadas se devuelven rápidamente con un excelente servicio al cliente. ¡Le doy a esta agencia y a su personal cinco estrellas 🌟!"

Marci Backer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff provide prompt and friendly service. Very easy to work with and claims are paid in a reasonable time. (Traducción de Google) Julie y su personal brindan un servicio rápido y amable. Es muy fácil trabajar con él y las reclamaciones se pagan en un tiempo razonable."

Tia Pennington

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people here. I totaled my Jeep two days before I was moving across the country and everyone here was very helpful getting me through the process, especially Sarah. She was kind and patient with me and answered all of my questions. She even helped get me set up with a new agent in my new city. Can’t say enough good things. (Traducción de Google) Gente increíble aquí. Destrocé mi Jeep dos días antes de mudarme al otro lado del país y todos aquí fueron muy útiles para ayudarme a superar el proceso, especialmente Sarah. Ella fue amable y paciente conmigo y respondió a todas mis preguntas. Incluso me ayudó a establecerme con un nuevo agente en mi nueva ciudad. No puedo decir suficientes cosas buenas."

Tracy Mehringer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Julie and her team!! They are always so helpful and friendly and really get to know their clients. (Traducción de Google) ¡Recomiendo encarecidamente a Julie y su equipo! Siempre son muy serviciales y amables y realmente conocen a sus clientes."

Erin Duran

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Pieper-Burns! They are always so helpful and always take the time to make sure you know all of your options and understand everything. They are always very friendly, quick to respond, and great at communicating. This agency truly makes you feel like a friend and neighbor. (Traducción de Google) ¡Recomiendo encarecidamente a Pieper-Burns! Siempre son muy útiles y siempre se toman el tiempo para asegurarse de que conozca todas sus opciones y comprenda todo. Siempre son muy amables, rápidos en responder y excelentes para comunicarse. Esta agencia realmente te hace sentir como un amigo y vecino."

Susan Ahlbrand

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I need anything—from asking a quick question to dealing with a stolen car—the ladies at Pieper Burns are so kind, so helpful, so informed. I’ve been with them for 33 years, and I remain grateful for them. (Traducción de Google) Cada vez que necesito algo, desde hacer una pregunta rápida hasta lidiar con un automóvil robado, las damas de Pieper Burns son muy amables, serviciales e informadas. He estado con ellos durante 33 años y sigo estando agradecido por ellos."

Sarah Daum

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff has always been there when we needed them. In emergencies and non-emergencies. I know what what ever we need it is taken care of immediately and professionally. She and her staff are very kind and willing to listen. We are extremely happy with her and her staff. (Traducción de Google) Julie y su personal siempre han estado allí cuando los necesitábamos. En emergencias y no emergencias. Sé lo que sea que necesitemos, se ocupará de inmediato y de manera profesional. Ella y su personal son muy amables y están dispuestos a escuchar. Estamos muy contentos con ella y su personal."

Dana Reckelhoff

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Pieper-Burns State Farm are the best to work with. They make everything easy to understand and always ensure you know your coverage options. Big plus was when I called on a Saturday and they were in the office ready to assist with our latest needs. We have been doing business with them for years and will continue into the future! (Traducción de Google) El equipo de Pieper-Burns State Farm es el mejor para trabajar. Hacen que todo sea fácil de entender y siempre se aseguran de que conozca sus opciones de cobertura. Gran ventaja fue cuando llamé un sábado y estaban en la oficina listos para ayudar con nuestras últimas necesidades. ¡Hemos estado haciendo negocios con ellos durante años y continuaremos en el futuro!"

Larry Hawkins

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Pieper-Burns team has taken care of our insurance needs for more than 25 years. They have always been friendly, genuine, and incredibly responsive for me and my family. Highly recommended! (Traducción de Google) El equipo de Pieper-Burns se ha ocupado de nuestras necesidades de seguros durante más de 25 años. Siempre han sido amables, genuinos e increíblemente receptivos para mí y mi familia. ¡Muy recomendable!"

Jason Cunningham

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, friendly & professional. I've been a customer a long time and never had any issues. I would highly recommend using this agency. (Traducción de Google) Siempre muy servicial, amable y profesional. Soy cliente desde hace mucho tiempo y nunca he tenido ningún problema. Recomiendo encarecidamente utilizar esta agencia."

Dale Gress

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend pieper burns state farm. This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage for business, home, car, boat, and motorcycle insurance. The staff is always ready to help. I have had a few claims this year, and not one time did I get the run around, it was just taken care of. Thanks for all your help. Dale (Traducción de Google) Recomiendo encarecidamente Pieper Burns State Farm. Esta agencia hace un trabajo fantástico al encontrarme la cobertura adecuada para seguros de negocios, hogar, automóviles, botes y motocicletas. El personal está siempre dispuesto a ayudar. He tenido algunos reclamos este año, y ni una sola vez me dieron la vuelta, simplemente se solucionaron. Gracias por toda tu ayuda. Valle"

Mitch Lindauer

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been amazing.. just had an accident and they helped me get through the whole process smoothly, even calling to check in every now and then. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance group! And a special thanks to Brenda (Traducción de Google) State Farm ha sido increíble... acabo de tener un accidente y me ayudaron a pasar todo el proceso sin problemas, incluso me llamaban para informarme de vez en cuando. ¡No podría pedir un mejor grupo de seguros! Y un agradecimiento especial a Brenda."

Dakota Lee

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great to work with, friendly and very responsive. Explains everything thoroughly and very fast at responding to questions. You won't regret giving them a call to assist you on your insurance needs! Saved me $70 a month switching to State Farm. (Traducción de Google) Súper genial para trabajar, amable y muy receptivo. Explica todo a fondo y muy rápido en responder a las preguntas. ¡No se arrepentirá de llamarlos para que lo ayuden con sus necesidades de seguro! Me ahorré $70 al mes al cambiarme a State Farm."